Stony Run Header
Stony Run Mission Logo
Title: News

We invite you to our worship services and events at Stony Run Mission!

Week of June 1
  • Wednesday, June 2 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Rick Yoder), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Saturday, June 5 @ 5:00 p.m. Fun In The Son Picnic at Evendale Ballfield. Bring the 3 D's. Ice cream & chicken provided.
  • Week of June 6
  • Sunday, June 6 @ 9:15 & 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Barry Brubaker) and Morning Worship Service with Children's Day Services.
  • Sunday, June 6 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Needham's Singing.
  • Monday, June 7 @ 7:00 p.m. WINGS meeting in Fellowship Hall.
  • Tuesday, June 8 @ 7:30 p.m. SRM Board Meeting.
  • Wednesday, June 9 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Chris Wolf), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Friday, June 11 - Sunday, June 13 Men's Retreat at Jerry/Ann Cabin.
  • Week of June 13
  • Sunday, June 13 @ 9:15 & 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Mike Hoover) and Morning Worship Service with Rev. Ron Landis.
  • Sunday, June 13. No Evening Worship Service.
  • Wednesday, June 16 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Barry Brubaker), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of June 20
  • Sunday, June 20 @ 9:15 a.m. Combined Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, June 20. No Evening Service.
  • Monday, June 21 - Friday, June 25 @ 6:00 - 7:50 p.m. VBS!
  • Week of June 27
  • Sunday, June 27 @ 9:15 & 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Chris Wolf) and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, June 27 @ 6:00 p.m. VBS Closing Program.
  • Wednesday, June 30 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Dennis Goodling), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • CHECK OUT THE UPCOMING EVENTS IN 2021!
  • Sunday, August 22. Baptism Services.
  • Sunday, September 26. Tractor Ride Service at Basom Park. Raindate is October 3.
  • Sunday, October 10. Pastor Appreciation Service.
  • Sunday, November 21 through Wednesday, November 24 -- Fall Revival.
  • Sunday, December 12. Christmas Program.
  • HOME : ABOUT US : PASTOR : MINISTRIES : NEWS : PHOTOS : DIRECTIONS : CONTACT US

    YOUR PRAYER REQUEST

    Pastor Nick Smith

    Pastor Nick Smith

    PLEASE JOIN US FOR SERVICES

    Sunday School: 9:15 A.M.

    Sunday Worship: 10:15 A.M.

    Sunday Evening: 6:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Bible Study: 7:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Children's Bible Club: 7:00 P.M.


    © Copyright 2015 - Stony Run Mission - All Rights Reserved
    Designed by Ron Gordon