Stony Run Header
Stony Run Mission Logo
Title: News

We invite you to our worship services and events at Stony Run Mission!

Week of October 3
  • Sunday, October 3 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Barry Brubaker) and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, October 3 @ 2:30 p.m. Life Chain. See Pastor Nick for details.
  • Sunday, October 3 @ 6:00 p.m. New Creation Singing Group! Love Offering Goes To Group!
  • Monday, October 4 @ 7:00 p.m. WINGS in Fellowship Hall.
  • Wednesday, October 6 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Rick Yoder), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of October 10
  • Sunday, October 10 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School () and Pastor Appreciation Service with Pastor Nick Smith and family. Potpie Fellowship to Follow. Bring side dish, drink & pie.
  • Sunday, October 10 @ 3:00 p.m. Crop Walk at SRM Church.
  • Sunday, October 10 NO EVENING SERVICE!
  • Tuesday, October 12 @ 7:30 p.m. SRM Board Meeting.
  • Wednesday, October 13 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Chris Wolf), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Saturday, October 16 @ 5:30 p.m. Young Adult Fellowship at Cutter & Mariah's. See Ashley & Justin for details.
  • Week of October 17
  • Sunday, October 17 @ 9:15 a.m. Morning Worship REVIVAL service with Billy Huddleston. Lunch Fellowship to Follow.
  • Sunday, October 17 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship REVIVAL service with Billy Huddleston.
  • Monday, October 18 @ 7:00 p.m. Evening Worship REVIVAL service with Billy Huddleston.
  • Tuesday, October 19 @ 7:00 p.m. Evening Worship REVIVAL service with Billy Huddleston.
  • Wednesday, October 20 @ 7:00 p.m. Evening Worship REVIVAL service with Billy Huddleston.
  • Friday, October 22 @ 6:15 p.m. SRM Kid's Club Bonfire at Chip Spatz's house. See Taren or Donna for details.
  • Saturday, October 23 @ 6:00 p.m. Glow For God for all youth. See Taren or Donna for details.
  • Week of October 24
  • Sunday, October 24 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School () and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, October 24 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship service with Rev. Gary Krabill.
  • Wednesday, October 27 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Dennis Goodling), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of October 31
  • Sunday, October 31 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School () and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, October 31 @ 6:00 p.m. Hymn Sing with Mike Neimond.
  • CHECK OUT THE UPCOMING EVENTS IN 2021!
  • Sunday, December 12. Christmas Program.
  • HOME : ABOUT US : PASTOR : MINISTRIES : NEWS : PHOTOS : DIRECTIONS : CONTACT US

    YOUR PRAYER REQUEST

    Pastor Nick Smith

    Pastor Nick Smith

    PLEASE JOIN US FOR SERVICES

    Sunday School: 9:15 A.M.

    Sunday Worship: 10:15 A.M.

    Sunday Evening: 6:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Bible Study: 7:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Children's Bible Club: 7:00 P.M.


    © Copyright 2015 - Stony Run Mission - All Rights Reserved
    Designed by Ron Gordon