Stony Run Header
Stony Run Mission Logo
Title: News

We invite you to our worship services and events at Stony Run Mission!

Week of November 1
  • Wednesday, November 1 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Bible Study (Rick Yoder), Kid's Club, & Teen Group.
  • Saturday, November 4. FALL BACK. PUT CLOCKS BACK!!!
  • Week of November 5
  • Sunday, November 5 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Elections, Sunday School and Morning Worship Service with Henry Dorman.
  • Sunday, November 5 @ 2:00 p.m. Singing at Locust Grove. Join us for an afternoon of singing with the residents!
  • Sunday, November 5 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Jake Tanner.
  • Monday, November 6 @ 7:00 p.m. WINGS Meeting.
  • Tuesday, November 7 @ 7:00 p.m. Men's Bible Study at Fred & Ann's House.
  • Wednesday, November 8 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Bible Study (Dennis Goodling), Kid's Club, & Teen Group.
  • Friday & Saturday, November 10 & 11 Women of Purpse Conference.
  • Week of November 12
  • Sunday, November 12 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, November 12 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Monday, November 13 @ 7:30 p.m. Board Meeting.
  • Tuesday, November 14 @ 9:00 a.m. Country Cupboard Breakfast.
  • Wednesday, November 15 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Bible Study (Chris Wolf), Kid's Club, & Teen Group.
  • Week of November 19
  • Sunday, November 19 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, November 19 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Tuesday, November 21 @ 7:00 p.m. Women's Bible Study.
  • Wednesday, November 22 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Bible Study (Barry Brubaker), Kid's Club, & Teen Group.
  • Thursday, November 23. HAPPY THANKSGIVING! GIVE THANKS FOR ALL!
  • Week of November 26
  • Sunday, November 26 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School and Morning Worship Service with Gary Krabill.
  • Sunday, November 26 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Gary Krabill.
  • Wednesday, November 29 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Bible Study (Dennis Goodling), Kid's Club, & Teen Group.
  • UPCOMING EVENTS:

    December 2017

  • Sunday, December 10 @ 9:15 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. Christmas Program.
  • Sunday, December 17. Christmas Caroling.
  • HOME : ABOUT US : PASTOR : MINISTRIES : NEWS : PHOTOS : DIRECTIONS : CONTACT US

    YOUR PRAYER REQUEST

    Pastor Nick Smith

    Pastor Nick Smith

    PLEASE JOIN US FOR SERVICES

    Sunday School: 9:15 A.M.

    Sunday Worship: 10:15 A.M.

    Sunday Evening: 6:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Bible Study: 7:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Children's Bible Club: 7:00 P.M.


    © Copyright 2015 - Stony Run Mission - All Rights Reserved
    Designed by Ron Gordon