Stony Run Header
Stony Run Mission Logo
Title: News

We invite you to our worship services and events at Stony Run Mission!

Week of January 1
  • Saturday, January 1. HAPPY NEW YEAR!
  • Sunday, January 2 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Barry Brubaker) and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, January 2 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with James Neimond.
  • Monday, January 3 @ 7:00 p.m. WINGS meeting.
  • Wednesday, January 5 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Rick Yoder), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of January 9
  • Sunday, January 9 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Ron Landis) and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, January 9 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Danny Stouffer.
  • Wednesday, January 12 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Chris Wolf), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of January 16
  • Sunday, January 16 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Danny Stouffer) and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, January 16 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Seger Family.
  • Monday, January 17 @ 7:00 p.m. SRM Board Meeting.
  • Wednesday, January 19 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Barry Brubaker), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of January 23
  • Sunday, January 23 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Chris Wolf) and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, January 23 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Jason Vonneida.
  • Wednesday, January 26 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Dennis Goodling), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of January 30
  • Sunday, January 30 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Mike Hoover) and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, January 30 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Hymn Sing service with Rev. Mike Neimond.
  • Wednesday, February 2 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Rick Yoder), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • 2022 Monthly Upcoming Events
  • Sunday, March 13 through Wednesday, March 16 SPRING REVIVAL.
  • Saturday, April 9. EASTER EGG HUNT.
  • Sunday, April 10. SUNRISE SERVICE and EASTER.
  • Sunday, May 9. MOTHER'S DAY SERVICE.
  • Sunday, June 12. CHILDREN'S DAY SERVICE.
  • Sunday, June 19. FATHER'S DAY SERVICE.
  • Sunday, August 28. BAPTISM SERVICE.
  • Sunday, September 25. TRACTOR RIDE SERVICE. RAIN DATE IS OCTOBER 2.
  • Sunday, October 9 through Wednesday, October 12. FALL REVIVAL.
  • Sunday, October 16. PASTOR APPRECIATION.
  • Sunday, December 11. CHRISTMAS PROGRAM.
  • Sunday, December 25. MERRY CHRISTMAS! CHRIST IS BORN!
  • HOME : ABOUT US : PASTOR : MINISTRIES : NEWS : PHOTOS : DIRECTIONS : CONTACT US

    YOUR PRAYER REQUEST

    Pastor Nick Smith

    Pastor Nick Smith

    PLEASE JOIN US FOR SERVICES

    Sunday School: 9:15 A.M.

    Sunday Worship: 10:15 A.M.

    Sunday Evening: 6:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Bible Study: 7:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Children's Bible Club: 7:00 P.M.


    © Copyright 2015 - Stony Run Mission - All Rights Reserved
    Designed by Ron Gordon