Stony Run Header
Stony Run Mission Logo
Title: News

We invite you to our worship services and events at Stony Run Mission!

Week of November 28
  • Sunday, November 28 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Chris Wolf) and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, November 28 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Week of December 1
  • Wednesday, December 1 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Rick Yoder), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of December 5
  • Sunday, December 5 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Barry Brubaker) and Morning Worship Service with Downin Lane Christmas Concert.
  • Sunday, December 5 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Tuesday, December 7 @ 6:00 p.m. Ladies Christmas Party. See Kelly B. for details.
  • Wednesday, December 8 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Dennis Goodling), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of December 12
  • Sunday, December 12 @ 9:15 a.m. Stony Run Christmas Program.
  • Sunday, December 12 @ 6:00 p.m. Stony Run Christmas Program.
  • Monday, December 13 @ 7:00 p.m. WINGS meeting in the Fellowship Hall.
  • Tuesday, December 14 @ 6:00 p.m. Board Meeting in the Fellowship Hall.
  • Wednesday, December 15 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Chris Wolf), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of December 19
  • Sunday, December 19 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Barry Brubaker) and Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, December 19 @ 4:00 p.m. Christmas Caroling.
  • Wednesday, December 22 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Barry Brubaker), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Saturday, December 25. CHRISTMAS DAY! A SAVIOUR IS BORN!
  • Week of December 26
  • Sunday, December 26 @ 9:15 Combined Morning Worship Service with Pastor Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, December 26. NO EVENING SERVICE.
  • Wednesday, December 22 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Dennis Goodling), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • HOME : ABOUT US : PASTOR : MINISTRIES : NEWS : PHOTOS : DIRECTIONS : CONTACT US

    YOUR PRAYER REQUEST

    Pastor Nick Smith

    Pastor Nick Smith

    PLEASE JOIN US FOR SERVICES

    Sunday School: 9:15 A.M.

    Sunday Worship: 10:15 A.M.

    Sunday Evening: 6:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Bible Study: 7:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Children's Bible Club: 7:00 P.M.


    © Copyright 2015 - Stony Run Mission - All Rights Reserved
    Designed by Ron Gordon