Stony Run Header
Stony Run Mission Logo
Title: News

We invite you to our worship services and events at Stony Run Mission!

Week of May 15
  • Sunday, May 15 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Ron Landis) and Morning Worship Service with Rev. Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, May 15 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Hymn Sing with Mike Neimond.
  • Wednesday, May 18 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Barry Brubaker), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Friday, May 20 @ 7:00 p.m. Chosen Road Hymn Sing/Concert.
  • Week of May 22
  • Sunday, May 22 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Chris Wolf) and Morning Worship Service with Rev. Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, May 22 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with Dave Rowe.
  • Wednesday, May 25 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Dennis Goodling), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of May 29
  • Sunday, May 29 @ 9:15 a.m. COMBINED Morning Worship Service with Jeff Dunkle.
  • Sunday, May 29. No Evening Service!
  • Sunday, May 30. HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY!
  • Wednesday, June 1 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Rick Yoder), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Saturday, June 4 @ Evendale Ball Field. Fun In The Sun!
  • Week of June 5
  • Sunday, June 5 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Barry Brubaker) and Morning Worship Service with Rev. Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, June 5 @ 6:00 p.m. Evening Worship Service with the Needham's.
  • Monday, June 6 @ 6:30 p.m. WINGS meeting in Fellowship Hall.
  • Wednesday, June 8 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Chris Wolf), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Friday, June 10 - Sunday, June 12. Men's Retreat in Potter County. See Pastor Nick for details.
  • Week of June 12
  • Sunday, June 12 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Dennis Goodling) and Morning Worship Service with Barry Brubaker.
  • Sunday, June 12. No evening worship service.
  • Wednesday, June 15 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Barry Brubaker), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • Week of June 19
  • Sunday, June 19 @ 9:15 a.m. COMBINED Morning Worship Service with Rev. Nick Smith.
  • Sunday, June 19. No Evening Service.
  • Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 24 @ 7:00-8:50 p.m. VBS! COME JOIN THE FUN!
  • Week of June 26
  • Sunday, June 26 @ 9:15 and 10:15 a.m. Sunday School (Chris Wolf) and Children's Day Service with Ryan & Friends!
  • Sunday, June 26 @ 6:00 p.m. VBS Closing Program.
  • Wednesday, June 29 @ 7:00 p.m. Adult Prayer Bible Study (Dennis Goodling), Youth Fellowship and Kid's Bible Club.
  • 2022 Monthly Upcoming Events
  • Sunday, August 28. BAPTISM SERVICE.
  • Sunday, September 25. TRACTOR RIDE SERVICE. RAIN DATE IS OCTOBER 2.
  • Sunday, October 9 through Wednesday, October 12. FALL REVIVAL.
  • Sunday, October 16. PASTOR APPRECIATION.
  • Sunday, December 11. CHRISTMAS PROGRAM.
  • Sunday, December 25. MERRY CHRISTMAS! CHRIST IS BORN!
  • HOME : ABOUT US : PASTOR : MINISTRIES : NEWS : PHOTOS : DIRECTIONS : CONTACT US

    Pastor Nick Smith

    Pastor Nick Smith

    PLEASE JOIN US FOR SERVICES

    Sunday School: 9:15 A.M.

    Sunday Worship: 10:15 A.M.

    Sunday Evening: 6:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Bible Study: 7:00 P.M.

    Wednesday Children's Bible Club: 7:00 P.M.


    © Copyright 2015 - Stony Run Mission - All Rights Reserved
    Designed by Ron Gordon